Skip to Content

Faculty Development Committee

This committee will facilitate faculty participation in enhancing the intellectual life of the University community.

2018-2019 Chair: Lindsay Gumb

Minutes 9/19/28

Minutes 10/31/18

Minutes 2/28/19

Minutes, 4/25/19


Membership 2017-18

Chair: Al Cutting

Members: Madge Thombs, Hasala Senpathy Gallolu Kankanamalage, Saeed Hyadaralli, Ferd Schroth, Chris Menton, Leonard Yui, Sonja Cates, Lindsay Gumb


Chair: Katrina Norvell

Members: Lindsey Gumb, Elliot McKinley, Ferd Schroth,