Skip to Content

Executive Committee

The Faculty Senate shall elect annually from among its membership three (3) Officers: President, 1st Vice President and 2nd Vice President. The officers of the Senate shall comprise the Executive Committee.

The Executive Committee of the Faculty Senate shall coordinate the work of the Senate and the standing committees, facilitate communication among its various constituencies, and prepare the Faculty Senate agendas, based, in part, on the work of the committees.

Recent Posts: