Skip to Content

Admissions & Enrollment Committee

This committee shall concern itself with admission of students to the University, transfer issues, etc., with a holistic view of class composition including diversity, and an awareness of admissions trends among other colleges and universities.

2018-2019 Chair: Mel Topf


2017-2018 Chair: Mel Topf

Committee members: Al Cutting, Kelly Donnell, Marcie Marston, Ben Carr, John Fobert, Roxanne O’Connell (Fall)

Admissions and Enrollment Committee Minutes – Nov. 6, 2017-2

2015-2016 Chair:  Chris Menton

Members:  Mel Topf (HPA), Jenny Tsankova (SED), Ben Carr (GSB)