Skip to Content

Faculty Senate

The Faculty Senate meets on the first Wednesday of the month during the academic year, in Mary Tefft White. Agenda for these meetings are posted under Senate Agendas and Minutes.  The Faculty Senate does not meet in the summer. Questions may directed to the executive committee.

2018-2019 Faculty Senate

President: Susan Bosco
Vice President of Academic Affairs: Renée Soto
Vice President of University Matters: Adria Updike
Recording Secretary: Laura D’Amore

2018-2019 Faculty Senate Roster